You have no items in your shopping cart.

|
You’ll FALL for our September SALE !!!
Check out our fantastic Autumn Weekend Sale...
*** Discount offers end 10pm Sunday 24th ***

Furn-On Reviews

Furn-On Reviews are currently an average of 5 out of 5 based on 75 ratings and also offer 75 user reviews.


Julie Laverty

An extremely professional service from start to finish and I am very pleased with the quality of the table I ordered. I would not hesitate to order from Furn-On in the future.

February 2, 2016 4:23 pm

5 stars



David Cox

Nicola has been great and very efficient. The product is good quality and a good price. Would definitely recommend.

November 6, 2015 6:63 pm

5 stars



Marjory fyfe

I have used this company a few times in the past 6 years and I would go nowhere else the quality is amazing.

May 22, 2015 8:01 am

5 stars



Mr & Mrs Fisher

Finding, buying, ordering and paying could not be easier with this company. Furn-on answered questions and took our order by telephone which was a great relief for us being very uneasy with internet payments. Their carrier (Kinetic Logistics) were excellent with e-mails and texts for dates and times. The delivery driver was polite and took all four heavy items into the room where they are to be used. We took advice about leaving wrapped until next day to avoid condensation and today we unpacked. The four Mobel Oak units were very well protected by the extensive wrappings and the actual units are well made with a nice lacquer sheen to them. Furn-on have exceeded our expectations and we have no hesitation in recommending their service. So much so, we are now considering another order. Well done Furn-on!

March 27, 2015 12:03 pm

5 stars



Elaine maher

My order came this afternoon great service I orderd the Monroe white gloss Dining set just like to say it looks beautiful with my white gloss kitchen units thank you

March 23, 2015 7:02 pm

5 stars



Mrs A Doltis

I ordered a Roque Console Hall Table and would like to say I was kept informed regarding the delivery of this item as promised. I was extremely pleased with her professionalism and friendliness and would not hesitate to order again from this company.

March 4, 2015 6:05 pm

5 stars



Darrell Shaw

I ordered the Hanover square drop leaf table and 4 chairs. Arrived in less than the specified time, and was well packaged etc. Very easy to assemble and looks good and sturdy. We were struggling to find a reasonable priced drop leaf dining set so were really pleased to find one. We had previously been badly let down by another company so were wary of ordering online again. But, everything was fine. I would reccomend Furn-On to family and friends.

May 1, 2014 8:04 am

5 stars



Howard Jones

I bought the Vienna Small Oak Dining set,it arrived well packed it is an excellant set, a bit fiddly to assemble with allen key but well worth the effort

April 9, 2014 11:05 am

5 stars



Christopher Brown

First class Company with excellent customer service. Purchased the Mayan Walnut low four drawer coffee table, this product was as described, top quality, well packaged and is worth every penny. The delivery company was faultless, being kept informed every step of the way from collection from Furn-on down to Graham our delivery driver delivering to our front door. We'll done from every aspect.

February 18, 2014 11:03 am

5 stars



Linda

Great service! Product was delivered on time with professional couriers and assembled well. What i really liked about furn-on is their great after sale service!! I couldn't find the assembly sheet (there were 2 big box with many pieces so it was hard to find) i called them and they reached out to the manufacturer and sent me an online version right away! I also found a small piece missing, and they went out of their way to find the right piece and send it to me next day! Great service, thank you!, highly recommended!

February 17, 2014 2:03 pm

5 stars



mrs j price

I am really pleased with my items, I wish all ferms where as good as you ,I would recommend you to all my frinds. well done,10/10

January 22, 2014 11:02 am

5 stars



Rachael

I purchased the zeta 632 dining set in white and it's absolutely gorgeous Evryone who comes to our house always say how nice it is and really good quality same with the calico coffee table and side table I got in black for living room! Highly recommended!! Thanks furn on

November 30, 2013 11:03 pm

5 stars



geoff mazzoni

Delivery fantastic. Delta 501 dining room table/chairs absolutely oozes class & I am the envy of my neighbours. I would rate the overall service from ordering to delivery six out of five. Mega satisfied.

November 5, 2013 10:02 am

5 stars



JR

Really, really pleased with the lamp table that we bought. We are actually using it as a TV table and originally the lamp table was going to be temporary until we were able to find a TV table that fitted our alcove and had a shelf large enough the take the video player, however we are so pleased with the look and quality of the lamp table that it will be permanent rather than temporary.

November 1, 2013 10:04 am

5 stars



m macdonald

Fantastic service, goods as advertised would highly recommend

October 30, 2013 3:02 pm

5 stars



Mrs C

I ordered the Atlantis coffee table and tv/dvd unit on the 24th Sept and they both arrived on the 17th Oct as advised. Now assembled and in situ, and I am really pleased with both items. Well done Furn-On!

October 24, 2013 6:00 pm

5 stars



Teresa

What a great, friendly and dedicated team. I am so grateful for all their help in getting the bed to me swiftly. Tony went out of his way to assist me which I appreciate so much. I will recommend Furn-On to my family and friends. Thank you.

October 10, 2013 4:04 pm

5 stars



Carole Watson

I ordered glass dining tables and chairs which were delivered the following day, also a nest of tables followed three days later. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the goods. They were excellent value for money. Thank you.

July 24, 2013 7:00 pm

5 stars



dawn aston

would just like to thank adele and tony for such great service purchased monaco bed, wardrobes,bed side cabinets chest of draws and blanket box. was a little wary as you cannot actually see the product until delivered but we are so pleased excellent quality and apart from a couple of little bits missing, which adele sorted out immediately, i would recomend this company to anyone, and also when they give you a time for delivery they turn up on time, once again many thanks furn-on will definately be using you again .

March 20, 2013 4:00 pm

5 stars



tara paterson

Got my lovely dining high gloss table and chairs its beautiful great customers service and great delivery over the moon many thanks for good quality furniture and great service will definitely recommend

March 1, 2013 5:05 pm

5 stars



noel doyle

bought twril glass table and six z chairs and it was delivered to dublin/irlend with in 10days ..price range excellent ..qualitly and chairs are great.. would like to thank the staff and would recommend this company to anybody.

February 23, 2013 6:02 pm

5 stars



Joyce Smith

Re Kinetic Logistics order 46629 Delivery Driver ChrisExcellent service from Furn-On, best price and customer service spot on. Did everything promised.Delivery service excellent too, driver phoned when half hour away. Chris was well presented and polite and carried heavy delivery to required spot in the house. Will definately use again

January 22, 2013 8:00 pm

5 stars



LOUISE GOODWIN

After searching for the Arizona coffee table to match my consul table bought two years ago locally, I found it on Frun-On website. I have never ordered any furniture on line before but my experience with Frun-on was just wonderful. The delivery was superb and my coffee table is the exact match. Well done Furn-on.

January 18, 2013 11:02 am

5 stars



Jo Manning

It was a wonderful online shopping experience buying our tv table from furn on. Their customer service was excellent even calling me back to confirm the delivery date. In addition to sending text and email updates. I will definitely be buying again and large organisations could learn alot about how to treat their customers from furn on

December 10, 2012 9:04 am

5 stars



Katarzyna Kaminska

JUst what i wanted!!!proffessional service !!!they have been contacting me with delivery updates few times!!!thanx for great service!!!

December 1, 2012 2:05 pm

5 stars



Rick

I ordered a dining suite and a nest of tables from the same range. The customer service was second to none. I had reservations to buying furntiture online due to another company givng us a 3 month 'round around' on this furniture line before. This was not the case with Furn-on. They were exceptional, even calling to advise us that the delivery had been held up in traffic. Sure enough they still delivered. A week later the last of the items were on the way. My wife and I would like to thank you for your professionalism, excellent quality and great customer service. You have put our faith back into buying online.

October 12, 2012 1:00 pm

5 stars



Julie McRae

Wow thank you for excellent service. Ordering and communications polite and efficient. Delivery of goods well before time. Only just got the bed but it looks brilliant. Would recommend Furn-on.

October 10, 2012 4:04 pm

5 stars



Julie McRae

Wow thank you for excellent service. Ordering and communications polite and efficient. Delivery of goods well before time. Only just got the bed but it looks brilliant. Would recommend Furn-on.

October 10, 2012 10:05 am

5 stars



Elizabeth Keeling

Ordered a Thornton table and six chairs and thank goodness we did. A good looking set and excellent value! From purchase to delivery it was seamless, thank you for a good experience, in a world where you're never quite sure. Would readily recommend Furn-On. Once again, thank you. Elizabeth Keeling

October 6, 2012 7:01 pm

5 stars



mrs l fox

am very pleased with my dundee table @chairs

October 6, 2012 12:03 pm

5 stars



m mccarthy

very pleased with every aspect of your service. lamp table surpassed my expectations. would not hesitate to recommend his company

September 25, 2012 11:02 am

5 stars



JANET H

excellent service from staff to the packers and delivery man every thing was spot on thank you from one very happy customer

September 3, 2012 10:02 pm

5 stars



Chiners

received my Manhattan dining table and chairs and console table today... Absolutely delighted...fantastic quality at a price roughly half of what I would have paid locally... Really friendly staff too.. Highly recommended

July 4, 2012 11:00 pm

5 stars



Geoffrey Fearn

I purchased a Cubic Oak 2 seater dining which arrived within the delivery time, Very pleased with the product great looks and excellent finish. My thanks to Adele & Tony in the sales office who looked after my order and the delivery guy was very helpful he called to say he would be with me in 15 minutes of the expected delivery. Well done guys and of course Adele

June 15, 2012 5:00 pm

5 stars



lynne shaw

I would just like to say i ordered a dining room suite and it has just arrived.My husband and myself are very impressed with the quality of the furniture but most of all the staff at Furn On have the most polite and helpfull staff Its been a pleasure dealing with them and will do again. Wishing them all the luck in the future,

June 11, 2012 3:02 pm

5 stars



debbie crawford

i bought the atlantis nouvelle dinning set lovely dinning set well worth the money delivered in the time scale would recommend to anyone. thank you furn on

May 29, 2012 9:02 am

5 stars



Geoff Hunt

I ordered an oak butterfly table & chairs with some trepidation, but on receiving the said item I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, very quick delivery and courteous driver, well done, will not hesitate to order from Furn-on in the future.

May 11, 2012 2:04 pm

5 stars



JENNIFER CAMERON

I ORDERED THE KENDAL DINING TABLE AND CHAIRS YESTERDAY 25/04/2012 AT ABOUT 15.00 AND ALTHOUGH THEY SAID THEY COULD NOT GIVE ME A DELIVERY DATE, I HAD A PHONE CALL AT 15.00 TODAY 26/04/2012 SAYING IT WOULD BE DELIVERED BY 19.00 THIS EVENING. WHAT EXCELLENT SERVICE I WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE. WELL DONE YOU DESERVE A GOLD MEDAL THANK YOU

April 26, 2012 8:01 pm

5 stars



Wendy

Very beautiful Dining Set? Other than a few glitches in having the delivery made on time, my over all experience was good. You have really beautiful products!

April 5, 2012 6:00 pm

5 stars



Roger Butterworth

Bought a Thornton dining room suite, which is excellent value for money and was delivered within 3 days.

April 3, 2012 7:04 pm

5 stars



JAN HUNT

I just wanted to say I have had nothing but good and pleasant contact and service from everyone concerning my recent order and delivery! Special thanks to Adele for her friendly but professional manner and great customer service, it was a real pleasure dealing with her!! Furn - on will definitely be my first point of call for any future home furnishing needs I have in the future. I will also recommend this company to friends and family well done all and thanks!

February 9, 2012 2:03 pm

5 stars



Gill Trembath

We took delivery of our Large Mobel desk just before Christmas which was a nice surprise. When we ordered it, the following day I received a call to say that shipment was not likely before Christmas but she (Adele) would let me know as soon as she had any information. She rang regularly and indeed managed to allocate one to us before Christmas - and it is amazing. Thank you so much for a great product and great service. I shall indeed recommend you to my friends. Kind regards Gill

December 28, 2011 12:02 pm

5 stars



Tom Ryan

A1 V-Good delivery. Easy to assemble, very good quality. I would recommend.

December 21, 2011 8:01 pm

5 stars



gengiz

just want to say thank you for great service i ordered 10 sets of dining furniture and recieved them in less than 4 days also what great customer service couldnt have been more helpful will certainly recommend to anyone who is looking for furniture

December 2, 2011 9:04 am

5 stars



AprilB

Just taken delivery of the Cyprus Dining Suite, aprehensive ordering without seeing but so thankful took the plunge. Fantastic dining table and chairs, looks much more expensive and delivery very quick. Highly recommended

November 20, 2011 11:00 pm

5 stars



habiba

i bought a glass dining table and i was really happy with the service and product. got the item in 3 days brilliant customer service aswell.great company

October 5, 2011 11:03 am

5 stars



Paul

Also bought a COMO dining room suite in Walnut finish. Again excellent product and very competitively priced compared to the high street for a similar set!

September 26, 2011 4:02 pm

5 stars



Paul

Hi, recent purchase of an Arcadia Bedroom suite -very good value product and looks great! Delivery was very good too and not like your usual itll be with you between midday to midnight routine with other services! Enjoy!

September 26, 2011 4:02 pm

4 stars



June Bunce

Purchased a Callards Dinig set,03/08/11 very rapid delivery, next day. Excellent value product for the price. Would use again and recomend to friends.

August 3, 2011 11:01 am

5 stars



John Wheeler

Just bought the Belgravia furniture, 6 chairs ,dining table 100% fantastic value .this is the best Items I have ever bought over the internet ,and I would defo tell my friends to shop here ,what a brill site and a canny few bargains luv em and would go for more. thanx

July 8, 2011 11:02 pm

5 stars



Linda H

I ordered the Saturn Dining Suite very impressed by the way my order was dealt, with the quality, and it only took 8 days from ordering it, to it being delivered. Well done i would not hesitate to recommend Furn On to my friends. Thanks Linda from Sheffield

June 29, 2011 10:03 am

5 stars



Dawn

Ordered on the 9th arrived 15th impressed with the short delivery time. The dining room set is gorgeous, good quality and easy to assemble. Thanks guys restores my faith in good quality service. I will definately recommend to anyone xxx

June 16, 2011 3:00 pm

5 stars



ELIZABETH

The service I received was excellent I would recommend it to everyone Keep up the good work

June 16, 2011 10:00 am

5 stars



Mrs A White

Ordered Milano 2 seater dining set. It was delivered well within the 2 week time promised, and looks beautiful. Only table legs to assemble which was very easy, and it is all very well made. Would certainly use the company again. Difficulties with company emailing me to confirm order, otherwise would certainly give 5star.

May 30, 2011 2:04 pm

4 stars



Glenn

I ordered the Belgravia dining set yesterday at 2pm, i paid for next day delivery to Cornwall. It arrived this morning at 10.30am. Excellent service and the dining set is lovely. Would highly recommend to anyone. After having trouble with another furniture company I would tell everyone to use this company. Man thanks. Glenn

May 18, 2011 5:03 pm

5 stars



jess

really quick delivery i rang thursday am and sideboards arrived friday 10.00 a.m excellent quality beats self assembly by miles

May 7, 2011 12:02 pm

5 stars



Jill

i ordered a kingsize bedstead and it was delivered to me the next day 8.30am couldn't believe it i'm so impressed i will definately buy from Furn-On again the bed by the way is great just what i wanted and really easy to put together. Thank you for the great service.

April 7, 2011 11:04 am

5 stars



susan

bought the table and chairs as a wedding gift,the couple were delighted and so was i with the excellent service,will definately use again

March 17, 2011 4:05 pm

5 stars



evi

Thank u so much for the lovely Ankara dining set it is stunning it was delivered when u said it would by a friendly driver i would certainly recommend u to my friends thanks again

March 10, 2011 7:05 am

5 stars



Lisa Brook

Great service! Was concerned that p&p would increase as I live in north of Scotland, but it was still great £10 price! Item was delivered within timescale, delivery driver friendly too. Thank you Furn-On. I will definately use your company again and recommend you to family and friends!

March 8, 2011 11:03 am

5 stars



Tracy

I bought a dinning room table and chairs from furn-on last year 2010 and i got excellent service the delivery was excellent and very fast i would recommend this site to anyone i was delighted with my table and chairs very good quality.

January 23, 2011 3:00 pm

5 stars



shirley

excellent service i brought a complete bedroom set king size bed & table with chairs all exceeded my expectaions in quality and style all fitted together spot on so easy would recomend to anybody infact im about to buy another bed for my son friendy staff a real pleasure to do business wih

January 11, 2011 4:00 pm

5 stars



Nick

I bought the Ashton bookcase as a Christmas present for my father, who has recently moved into a care home and needed a small unit for a few books and DVDs. This is perfect - it matches the furniture already there, and is the right size at a great price. Delivery was smooth and well communicated. It's self-assembly, but so well made that everything just fits perfectly, and assembly was a breeze.

December 28, 2010 3:03 pm

5 stars



Mrs Fareeda Khan

I purchased the Carter Dining Set and i can say that although i was a little apprehensive about buying from the internet i have been delighted with my buy and the service from Furn-On! Well done and keep up the standard! :))

December 24, 2010 6:03 pm

5 stars



lesley

Fantastic service

December 5, 2010 2:03 pm

5 stars



Ayan Abokor

I'd like to thank you for delivering The Cube Carbon dinning set. It's beautiful and exactly what the Ad says. I was kept up to date through out, item was delivered within the time scale advised. i'll def recommend you to family & friends. Thank you very much!

December 4, 2010 8:02 pm

5 stars



Lesley Goff

Purchased Selby Corner display unit - arrived exactly when they said it would - looks beautiful assembled - looks far more expensive than it was - we paid our builders to put it together as it does require 2 people and they do need to be good at DIY - even with paying someone to put it together it is still extremley good value - very pleased indeed

December 4, 2010 10:00 am

5 stars



Sue Jones

Many thanks for a prompt service even though my table was on order. Only waited 3wks from order to delivery. Very impressed with the service provided. Delivery man also very good and turned up when he said he would.. Excellent!

November 30, 2010 2:04 pm

4 stars



Sarah

Thank you so much for your continued help with our table and chairs. You were so thorough in keeping us updated all the way through the process and delivery. They arrived early morning yesterday and are fantastic !! thank you SO much

November 26, 2010 9:04 am

5 stars



Sue Houghton

Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and good communication on the purchase of my rustic console table. Took minimal assembly. Great service. Will recommend.

November 18, 2010 11:04 am

5 stars



Valerie Evans

Purchased the Metro round glass dining set and very pleased with it. It is very good quality. The chairs are quite light but very well made and sturdy. The service from furn-on was excellent. I had to wait a few weeks until the table was in stock but I was kept regularly updated of the progress. Would not hesitate to use this company again.

November 4, 2010 8:00 pm

5 stars



Sonya

Just a quick line to say thanks so much for your great customer service! My table arrived today in good condition and I only placed the order on Thursday I think, and not only that it was much cheaper than other sites I could have used, so top marks all round. I will be happy to order other items from you as and when and also recommend you to others.

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars



Iona

My order arrived this morning. I would just like to say thank you for the great service. I'm absolutely delighted with my sofas and the speed and professionalism of your company. I will not hesitate in recommending you to my friends.

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars



Bob

I would like to thank you for the way you handled my recent orders. the transaction was smooth and easy and the efficiency with which you dealt with my enquiries was most refreshing.I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars



Norman

Many thanks for prompt ordering and delivery.Delivery man phoned and told me the approximate time of delivery and stated he would phone when he was 20 mins away..This he did which meant that I did not have to wait in all-day. Thanks. Norman.

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars



Paula

I would just like to thank you for your wonderful service i love the table and chairs and thank you for such a quick delivery once again thank you

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars



Lorraine

Just wanted to thank you for your very quick and efficient service. I ordered a two seater dining table from you on Friday and it arrived at 10am this morning. If only more businesses worked so efficiently. The item ordered is perfect and such good quality. We will certainly order from you again and pass details of your website onto friends and family who are looking for quality furniture and quality service. Thanks again to your team.

November 3, 2010 4:00 pm

5 stars